2016 PrimCare PAC Contributors - Iowa Academy of Family Physicians

2016 PrimCare PAC Contributors

Thank you to our 2016 PrimCare PAC Contributors!!!

Jim Bell, MD
Jenny Butler, MD
Scott Bohner, DO
Adrian Cordovi, MD
Brent Hoehns, MD
Jeff Hoffmann, DO
Paul James, MD
Amr Kamhawy, MD
Laura Lasack, MD
Lisa Lavadie-Gomez, MD
Rob Lee, MD
Noreen O'Shea, DO
Doug Peters, MD
Steve Richards, DO
Kelly Ross, MD
Dawn Schissel, MD
Gerry Stanley, MD
Jason Wilbur, MD

© 2017 Iowa Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.